Prices:
Latest decks:
No public decks with this card yet.
Collection:
Sign in to check your collection
Prices:
Legal in:
alchemy
brawl
commander
explorer
historic
legacy
modern
pauper
pioneer
standard
vintage
timeless
Latest decks:
No public decks with this card yet.
Collection:
Sign in to check your collection
镜像盒

Artifact
「传奇规则」不对由你操控的永久物生效。每个由你操控的传奇生物各得+1/+1。对每个由你操控且非衍生物的生物而言,你每操控一个与之同名的其他生物,它便得+1/+1。
Collector number:
#498
Rarity:
rare
Language:
Chinese Simplified
Released at:
2022-02-18
Games:
💻arena, 🖥️MTGO, 🎴paper
Finishes:
nonfoil, ✨foil
Artist:
Legal in:
alchemy
brawl
commander
explorer
historic
legacy
modern
pauper
pioneer
standard
vintage
timeless
Price history:
Price changes:
Price history:
Price changes:
Collector number:
#498
Rarity:
rare
Language:
Chinese Simplified
Released at:
2022-02-18
Games:
💻arena, 🖥️MTGO, 🎴paper
Finishes:
nonfoil, ✨foil
Artist:
Collector number:
#498
Rarity:
rare
Language:
Chinese Simplified
Released at:
2022-02-18
Games:
💻arena, 🖥️MTGO, 🎴paper
Finishes:
nonfoil, ✨foil
Artist:
Legal in:
alchemy
brawl
commander
explorer
historic
legacy
modern
pauper
pioneer
standard
vintage
timeless
Prices:
Price history:
Price changes:
Latest decks:
No public decks with this card yet.
Collection:
Sign in to check your collection