Streetwise Negotiator [MOM]

Streetwise Negotiator

街头谈判员

1G

Creature — Cat Citizen

后援1(当此生物进战场时,在目标生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。若后者是另一个生物,则它获得下文之异能直到回合结束。)此生物依照其防御力来分配战斗伤害,而不是依照力量。

0/2


交战规则跟法律一样,永远偏向扶济社。


Collector number:

#207

Rarity:

uncommon

Language:

Chinese Simplified

Released at:

2023-04-21

Games:

💻arena, 🖥️MTGO, 🎴paper

Finishes:

nonfoil, ✨foil

Legal in:


alchemy

brawl

commander

explorer

historic

legacy

modern

pauper

pioneer

standard

vintage

timeless

Price history:


Loading...

Price changes:



Latest decks:


No public decks with this card yet.

Collection:


Sign in to check your collection