
Prices:
Latest decks:
No public decks with this card yet.
Collection:
Sign in to check your collection
Prices:
Legal in:
alchemy
brawl
commander
explorer
historic
legacy
modern
pauper
pioneer
standard
vintage
timeless
Latest decks:
No public decks with this card yet.
Collection:
Sign in to check your collection
Mirror Box

Artifact
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.
Collector number:
#403
Rarity:
rare
Language:
English
Released at:
2022-02-18
Games:
๐ปarena, ๐ฅ๏ธMTGO, ๐ดpaper
Finishes:
nonfoil, โจfoil
Artist:
Legal in:
alchemy
brawl
commander
explorer
historic
legacy
modern
pauper
pioneer
standard
vintage
timeless
Price history:
Price changes:
Price history:
Price changes:
Languages:
Collector number:
#403
Rarity:
rare
Language:
English
Released at:
2022-02-18
Games:
๐ปarena, ๐ฅ๏ธMTGO, ๐ดpaper
Finishes:
nonfoil, โจfoil
Artist:
Languages:
Collector number:
#403
Rarity:
rare
Language:
English
Released at:
2022-02-18
Games:
๐ปarena, ๐ฅ๏ธMTGO, ๐ดpaper
Finishes:
nonfoil, โจfoil
Artist:
Legal in:
alchemy
brawl
commander
explorer
historic
legacy
modern
pauper
pioneer
standard
vintage
timeless
Prices:
Price history:
Price changes:
Languages:
Latest decks:
No public decks with this card yet.
Collection:
Sign in to check your collection