Prices:
Latest decks:
No public decks with this card yet.
Collection:
Sign in to check your collection
Prices:
Legal in:
alchemy
brawl
commander
explorer
historic
legacy
modern
pauper
pioneer
standard
vintage
timeless
Latest decks:
No public decks with this card yet.
Collection:
Sign in to check your collection
踏査

Enchantment
あなたの各ターンに、あなたは追加の土地を1つプレイしてもよい。
「未知への旅の中でのみ、我々は不可能を見つけることができるのだ。」 ――放浪者シルール
[CNS]
Collector number:
#164
Rarity:
rare
Language:
Japanese
Released at:
2014-06-06
Games:
🎴paper
Finishes:
nonfoil, ✨foil
Artist:
Legal in:
alchemy
brawl
commander
explorer
historic
legacy
modern
pauper
pioneer
standard
vintage
timeless
Price history:
Price changes:
Price history:
Price changes:
Precons:
This card is not included in any preconstructed decks.
[CNS]
Collector number:
#164
Rarity:
rare
Language:
Japanese
Released at:
2014-06-06
Games:
🎴paper
Finishes:
nonfoil, ✨foil
Artist:
Precons:
This card is not included in any preconstructed decks.
[CNS]
Collector number:
#164
Rarity:
rare
Language:
Japanese
Released at:
2014-06-06
Games:
🎴paper
Finishes:
nonfoil, ✨foil
Artist:
Legal in:
alchemy
brawl
commander
explorer
historic
legacy
modern
pauper
pioneer
standard
vintage
timeless
Prices:
Price history:
Price changes:
Precons:
This card is not included in any preconstructed decks.
Latest decks:
No public decks with this card yet.
Collection:
Sign in to check your collection